Recital by Renowned New York Artists


Monday, April 28, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm


Old Capitol Museum
 Cellist Nicholas Canellakis, pianist Michael Brown, and guest bassist Mark Bernat will perform Handel's sonata for 2 cellos and keyboard, Janacek's "Pohadka," Copland's Piano Variations," Shostakovich's sonata for cello and piano, and Bulgarian Traditional "Daichovo Horo" arranged by Canellakis.


Old Capitol Museum

University of Iowa Office of the State Archaeologist logo